Welcome, please check if you are interested in any of the upcoming events below.

If you wish to run a event in EIBC, click here to register.

How to Overcome Stress & Burnout in Business

Wed. 27 June 2018
04:00 pm - 05:00 pm AEST
A$15.00

Business Planning for Success - 4 part workshop

Tue. 3 July 2018
05:00 pm - 06:00 pm AEST
A$100.00

Achieve your sales goals for FY18-19

Thu. 5 July 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST
A$25.00

The future of online payments

Thu. 5 July 2018
05:30 pm - 06:30 pm AEST
Free

Business Planning for Success - 4 part workshop

Tue. 10 July 2018
05:00 pm - 06:00 pm AEST
A$100.00

Stop chasing your tail- take Strategic Action!

Wed. 11 July 2018
05:30 pm - 07:00 pm AEST
A$19.00

Business Growth - Franchising versus Licensing

Thu. 12 July 2018
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm AEST
A$15.00

Networking as a highly effective Business Marketing Tool

Thu. 12 July 2018
06:00 pm - 07:30 pm AEST
A$19.00

Business Planning for Success - 4 part workshop

Tue. 17 July 2018
05:00 pm - 06:00 pm AEST
A$100.00

An entrepreneur's journey - with Brent Valle

Thu. 19 July 2018
06:00 pm - 07:30 pm AEST
A$40.00

Contract Arrangements Regarding Remuneration

Fri. 20 July 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST
A$15.00

Business Planning for Success - 4 part workshop

Tue. 24 July 2018
05:00 pm - 06:00 pm AEST
A$100.00

Funding opportunities for innovative businesses

Tue. 24 July 2018
06:00 pm - 07:00 pm AEST
Free

Business Solutions Workshop

Wed. 25 July 2018
05:30 pm - 06:30 pm AEST
A$29.00

Platforms for Sustained Business Growth

Thu. 26 July 2018
06:00 pm - 07:30 pm AEST
A$29.00

EIBCatalyst Entrepreneur Group Mentoring Program

Wed. 1 August 2018
09:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST
A$297.00

Small Business Festival: What's in positioning

Wed. 8 August 2018
10:00 am - 11:30 am AEST
A$25.00

Small Business Festival - Business Planning on One Page

Wed. 22 August 2018
10:00 am - 11:30 am AEST
A$25.00